hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

hotboy

Gesperrt
Hi there!
My name is Aaron and you've probably heard my story a hundred times.
*takes breath *

I'm 18 and I am about to start college in the fall for Computer Engineering. I'm a huge tech junkie and love reading about gadgets and gizmos. Of course I'm poor and can't afford to own any of them but I could probably tell you anything you needed to know about them on a dime. Phones, game systems, pc components, processor architectures, networking gear, all that jazz. I can code in Java and C++, not my favorite thing to do unless the project is really exciting. My real love is building and fixing computers.
( as of now my only source of income )

Technology is a huge part of my life and my goal is to able to develop new hardware to either entertain, improve lives, or save lives. That's enough serious stuff though.

Now it's time for - WATCH SAB RAGE ABOUT HIS FAVORITE THINGS!!