[English] Yume Miru Kusuri - A Drug That Makes You Dream - [UL]

n.o.v.a

Full-Time Otaku
Teammitglied
Mod

UPLOAD ONLY 4 WORLD OF HENTAI ! DO NOT REPOST !

Yume Miru Kusuri - A Drug That Makes You Dream -

:info:

BESCHREIBUNG:
I am just an average student, living an average, colorless life. I study, I work my part-time job, I get through my day just like everyone else, trying not to stand out from the crowd. But suddenly, almost before I realize it, the winds of change have blown into my life. They come in the form of three girls, girls who have been around me for some time, but who I never noticed in this way before. They are most definitely not living a colorless life like everyone else in postmodern Japan. They seem to float above society, strangely unaffected by it. Instinctively I know I should avoid getting involved with them, and yet before I know it, my destiny is bound with theirs. Where will it all lead?

SCREENSHOTS

* Voice: Japanese
* Text: Englisch
* Censorship: 100% uncensored
* Gametime : Medium (10 - 30 hours)

* Filehoster: uploaded.net
* Size: Packed 659 MB
* Packed with: winRAR

:pw:
Hidden content
You need to react to this post in order to see this content.

:download:
Hidden content
You need to react to this post in order to see this content.
Schaut euch auch meine anderen H-Game upload's an

Feedback und Comments sind erwünscht!

Zuletzt bearbeitet:

Xmonster

Novize
Ich kann leider nicht, noch kein paypal. und arm bin ich auch xD''
und die 30€ + shipping hab ich gerade einfach nicht.:noooo:

ich unterstütze lieber mit fanart!

n.o.v.a

Full-Time Otaku
Teammitglied
Mod
YUME MIRU KUSURI gehört zu den games die ich mir nach dem durchspielen gleich bestellt habe, n1 titel hab ich gerne im schrank stehen :onegai:

was mich meist abschreckt sind sind die Download Versions, wenn ich schon kohle ausgebe will ich auch was in der hand haben.